2aad413852 · chore: sync package-lock.json version to 1.12.0 · Updated 2026-09-16 15:53:21 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?